SKIF USA Zoom Event – June 18th, 2022

SKIF USA is honored to host a Training Seminar event on June 18th, 2021 featuring Fumitoshi Kanazawa, Sensei. Times:  1:30 P.M. HT / 4:30 P.M. PST / 5:30 P.M. MST / 6:30 P.M. CST / 7:30 P.M. EST. For more information please email: skifusa@gmail.com

SKIF USA Zoom Event – July 23th, 2022

SKIF USA is honored to host a Training Seminar event on July 23th, 2021 featuring Hiyori Kanazawa, Sensei Times:  1:30 P.M. HT / 4:30 P.M. PST / 5:30 P.M. MST / 6:30 P.M. CST / 7:30 P.M. EST. For more information please email: skifusa@gmail.com

SKIF USA Zoom Event – August 20th, 2022

SKIF USA is honored to host a Training Seminar event on July 23th, 2021 featuring Paul Huglo, Sensei Times:  1:30 P.M. HT / 4:30 P.M. PST / 5:30 P.M. MST / 6:30 P.M. CST / 7:30 P.M. EST. For more information please email: skifusa@gmail.com

2022 Shotokan Karate Do Center Annual SKIF Gasshuku

After two year of Covid-19 restrictions, SKIF Houston Annual Gasshuku is back. The Shotokan Karate-do Center are pleased to extend an invitation to you and your students to participate in the 22th Annual Open SKIF Gasshuku which will be held in Houston Texas on May 28 and 29 of 2022, at the Trotter Family YMCA, …

Read more

SKIF USA Holiday Sale

USE COUPON CODE: XMAS15 for 15% OFF All DVD’s and Books XMAS10 for 10% OFF All other Merchandise

SKIF USA Zoom Event – November 13, 2021

SKIF USA is honored to host a Training Seminar event on November 13, 2021 featuring Hiyori Kanazawa, Sensei and Fumitoshi Kanazawa, Sensei. Times:  12:30 P.M. HT / 2:30 P.M. PST / 3:30 P.M. MST / 4:30 P.M. CST / 5:30 P.M. EST. For more information please email: skifusa@gmail.com

SKIF USA Zoom Event – October 16, 2021

SKIF USA is honored to host a Instructor training event on October 16, 2021 featuring Nobuaki Kanazawa, Kancho and Ryusho Suzuki, Sensei. Times:  12:30 P.M. HT / 3:30 P.M. PST / 4:30 P.M. MST / 5:30 P.M. CST / 6:30 P.M. EST. For more information please email: skifusa@gmail.com 6

Item added to cart.
0 items - $0.00