SKIF USA NEWS

2024 Houston Annual SKIF Gasshuku

The Shotokan Karate-do Center are pleased to extend an invitation to you and your students to participate in the 24th Annual Open SKIF Gasshuku which will be held in Houston Texas on April 27th & 28th of 2024, at the Trotter Family YMCA, 1331 Augusta Drive, Houston Texas 77057. Providing the highest levels of traditional …

Read more

Doshinkai Dojo – SKIF Cincinnati

Doshinkai Dojo – SKIF Cincinnati is excited to invite all karate practitioners from any style or affiliation, to join us for the 2nd Open SKIF Karate Seminar featuring our lead instructor, Shuseki Shihan Manabu Murakami from Tokyo, Japan. Dates and Times: August 24th: 11:00 am to 1:00 pm, 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm August 25th: …

Read more

SKIF Karate Seminar in New York City

Dear fellow Karateka, It is with great honor that SKIF New York and New England Shotokan Karate-Do are hosting, for the first time, Kanazawa Nobuaki Kancho of SKIF, from Tokyo Japan.The event will be hosted on June 8th of 2024 at Trevor Day School (312 East 95th Street, New York, NY 10128). We are pleased …

Read more

SKIF Minnesota Seminar with Fumitoshi Kanazawa, Sensei

SKIF Minnesota Seminar with Fumitoshi Kanazawa, Sensei. December 11, 12 and 13 Hosted by: Peak Performance Shotokan Karate-Do & MSU Karate Club Contact: Chris Johnson chrisjohnson9411@gmail.com 612.799.8464

SKIF USA Zoom Event – November 11th, 2023

SKIF USA is honored to host a Training Seminar event on November 11th, 2023 featuring Hiyori Kanazawa, Sensei. Times:  1:00 P.M. HST / 3:00 P.M. PST / 4:00 P.M. MST / 5:00 P.M. CST / 6:00 P.M. EST. For more information please email: skifusa@gmail.com Buy Ticket

SKIF USA Zoom Event – July 22th, 2023

SKIF USA is honored to host a Training Seminar event on July 22th, 2023 featuring Paul Huglo, Sensei. Times:  1:00 P.M. HST / 4:00 P.M. PST / 5:00 P.M. MST / 6:00 P.M. CST / 7:00 P.M. EST. For more information please email: skifusa@gmail.com

Item added to cart.
0 items - $0.00