SKIF USA NEWS

SKIF USA Zoom Event – September 26, 2021

SKIF USA is honored to host a Instructor training event on September 26, 2021 featuring Manabu Murakami, Shuseki Shihan and Shinji Tanaka, Sensei.  Times:  12:30 P.M. HT / 3:30 P.M. PST / 4:30 P.M. MST / 5:30 P.M. CST / 6:30 P.M. EST. For more information please email: skifusa@gmail.com

SKIF USA Zoom Event – August 29, 2021

SKIF USA is honored to host a Instructor training event on August 29, 2021 featuring Daizo Kanazawa, Sensei and Paul Huglo, Sensei.  Times:  12:30 P.M. HT / 3:30 P.M. PST / 4:30 P.M. MST / 5:30 P.M. CST / 6:30 P.M. EST. For more information please email: skifusa@gmail.com

SKIF USA Zoom Event – June 19, 2021

SKIF USA is honored to host a Instructor training event on June 19th, 2021 featuring Manabu Murakami, Shuseki Shihan and Ryusho Suzuki, Sensei.  Times:  12:30 P.M. HT / 3:30 P.M. PST / 4:30 P.M. MST / 5:30 P.M. CST / 6:30 P.M. EST. For more information please email: skifusa@gmail.com

SKIF USA Zoom Event – May 22, 2021

SKIF USA is honored to host a Instructor training event on May 22nd, 2021 featuring Nobuaki Kanazawa, Kancho and Daizo Kanazawa, Sensei. Times:  12:30 P.M. HST / 3:30 P.M. PST / 4:30 P.M. MST / 5:30 P.M. CST / 6:30 P.M. EST. For more information please email: skifusa@gmail.com

SKIF USA Zoom Event – April 17, 2021

SKIF USA is honored to host a Instructor training event on April 17, 2021 featuring Manabu Murakami, Shuseki Shihan and Paul Huglo, Sensei. Times:  12:30 P.M. HST / 3:30 P.M. PST / 4:30 P.M. MST / 5:30 P.M. CST / 6:30 P.M. EST. For more information please email: skifusa@gmail.com  

SKIF USA Zoom Event – March 27, 2021

SKIF USA is honored to host a Instructor training event on March 27, 2021 featuring Nobuaiki Kanazawa, Kancho and Shinji Tanaka, Sensei. Times:  12:30 P.M. HST / 2:30 P.M. PST / 3:30 P.M. MST / 4:30 P.M. CST / 5:30 P.M. EST. For more information please email: skifusa@gmail.com

Shihan Francis Fong passing

Shihan Francis Fong, HI With great sadness, we hear of the passing of Shihan Francis Fong on November 30, 2020, in Hawaii. Shihan Fong served as SKIF-USA’s 1st President, a position he held for ten years. During that time, he traveled extensively to SKIF functions in Mexico City, Mexico; Yokohama, Japan; Milan, Italy; Bali, Indonesia; …

Read more

Item added to cart.
0 items - $0.00