SKIF USA NEWS

SKIF USA Zoom Event – May 22, 2021

SKIF USA is honored to host a Instructor training event on May 22nd, 2021 featuring Nobuaki Kanazawa, Kancho and Daizo Kanazawa, Sensei.

Times:  12:30 P.M. HST / 3:30 P.M. PST / 4:30 P.M. MST / 5:30 P.M. CST / 6:30 P.M. EST.
 
For more information please email: skifusa@gmail.com
Item added to cart.
0 items - $0.00