SKIF USA EVENTS

Latest Past Events

SKIF USA Zoom Event – August 20th, 2022

SKIF USA is honored to host a Instructor training event on August 20th, 2022 featuring Paul Huglo, Sensei. Times: 1:30 P.M. HT / 4:30 P.M. PST / 5:30 P.M. MST / 6:30 P.M. CST / 7:30 P.M. EST. For more information please email: skifusa@gmail.com

SKIF USA Zoom Event – July 23th, 2022

SKIF USA is honored to host a Instructor training event on July 23, 2022 featuring Hiyori Kanazawa, Sensei. Times: 1:30 P.M. HT / 4:30 P.M. PST / 5:30 P.M. MST / 6:30 P.M. CST / 7:30 P.M. EST. For more information please email: skifusa@gmail.com

SKIF USA Zoom Event – June 18th, 2022

SKIF USA is honored to host a Instructor training event on June 18, 2022 featuring Fumitoshi Kanazawa, Sensei. Times: 1:30 P.M. HT / 4:30 P.M. PST / 5:30 P.M. MST / 6:30 P.M. CST / 7:30 P.M. EST. For more information please email: skifusa@gmail.com

Item added to cart.
0 items - $0.00